Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the biographical drama The Swimmers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (GravityOur PlanetLast Night in Soho, Fury, Suicide SquadOver the Moon, My Policeman, Baby Driver). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Swimmers is directed by Sally El Hosainiand stars Manal Issa, Nathalie Issa, Ali Suliman, Matthias Schweighöfer,  Kinda Alloush, Ahmed Malek and James Krishna Floyd. The movie tells the true story of the journey made by swimming sisters Yusra & Sarah Mardini who fled as refugees from war-torn Syria all the way to the 2016 Rio Olympics. The drama opened in select theaters last Friday and will debut on Wednesday, November 23 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Swimmers (1:41)
2. Find Your Lane (3:18)
3. When I Closed My Eyes (4:21)
4. Ten Hours (2:05)
5. The Boat (3:26)
6. From the Waves (3:53)
7. Everything We Don’t Need (2:59)
8. Swim Your Race (4:17)
9. Lifejackets (2:55)
10. A Seagull Floating Above Us (1:17)
11. Safer Together (1:28)
12. You Believe She Can Do It (1:39)
13. Into the Woods (1:53)
14. Crossing the Border (4:07)
15. We Will All Meet Again (1:32)
16. I Miss Them So Much (2:24)
17. Welcome to Berlin (1:29)
18. She Swims (1:44)
19. At Least I Have a Goal (2:47)
20. None of Us Have Anywhere Anymore (1:31)
21. Every Stroke Every Breath (2:16)
22. This Is the Right Thing for Me (1:22)
23. Rio Refugees (1:37)
24. Swim for All of Us (2:06)
25. The Race in Rio (4:42)
26. Journey of the Refugees (4:16)