Graeme Revell (Dead Calm, Tomb Raider, The Negotiator, The Chronicles of Riddick, Daredevil, The Crow, Pineapple Express) has released the first (commercial) soundtrack album for the 2000 sci-fi movie Pitch Black co-written and directed by David Twohy and starring Vin Diesel, Radha Mitchell, Cole Hauser and Keith David. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Apple Music/iTunes. A limited edition promotional CD featuring Revell’s scores from Pitch Black and Bride of Chucky was released in 2001 by Super Tracks. Pitch Black is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Was It a Dream? (3:06)
2. Crash (2:26)
3. Elegy (2:10)
4. Three Suns (3:40)
5. Settlement (1:28)
6. Desert Journey (1:21)
7. Pitch Black (3:20)
8. Race Against the Sun (6:19)
9. Total Eclipse (0:54)
10. Here (2:13)
11. Clash of the Titans (3:01)
12. Move! (6:31)
13. Saving Grace (2:30)
14. The Rapture (2:34)
15. Goodnight (2:55)