Varese Sarabande has announced a new version of the deluxe edition soundtrack album for the 1997 horror thriller Mimic co-written and directed by Guillermo del Toro and starring Mira Sorvino, Jeremy Northam, Josh Brolin, Giancarlo Giannini, Charles S. Dutton and F. Murray Abraham. The album features the remastered original music from the Dimension Films production composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Logan, A Quiet Place, Scream, World War Z, Ford v Ferrari, The Hurt Locker). The digital version is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services and the CD, which is limited to 1,000 copies, is available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full album details. Varese has previously released the original deluxe edition album in 2011 (and in 2016 as part of the Little Box of Horror 12-CD set) and the original soundtrack album back in 1997. Mimic is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.