Plaza Mayor Company has released a soundtrack album for the Italian/Belgian horror thriller Flowing (Piove). The album features the film’s original music composed by Raf Keunen (Bullhead, The SpyRacer and the Jailbird, Over WaterJust a Sigh). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Flowing is co-written and directed by Paolo Strippoli and stars Fabrizio Rongione, Cristiana Dell’Anna, Aurora Menenti, Francesco Gheghi and Leon De La Vallée. The movie is set in a bleak version of Rome, where muted violence seems constantly on the verge of breaking out and people transform into murderous monsters when it rains. The thriller premiered at this year’s Fantastic Fest and just opened in Italian theaters this past Thursday.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Socrates (1:49)
2. Dark Matter (2:12)
3. Balloons (2:17)
4. His Fault (2:16)
5. Daddy’s Not Here (1:34)
6. The Garage (1:13)
7. There Is Hope (1:09)
8. The Mother (4:44)
9. Despair (0:46)
10. Clicks (1:21)
11. The Red Car (0:51)
12. Neighbour (0:44)
13. Condensation (1:07)
14. In the Window (1:14)
15. Your Name (1:36)
16. Redemption (1:01)
17. Lost (1:11)
18. Piove (1:45)