Silva Screen Records will release third volume of the concept album The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials as an introduction to the third season of the HBO/BBC fantasy series His Dark Materials. The album features the principal themes from Series Three written by the show’s composer Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, Black Adam, Top Gun: Maverick, The LEGO Batman Movie, The Wheel of Time). The soundtrack will be released on December 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (The Banished Angel) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. The label has previously released the first two volumes of the concept album before the Season 1 & Season 2 premieres and two full separate albums featuring Balfe’s score from the first two seasons. Season 3 of His Dark Materials is based on The Amber Spyglass, the final book in Philip Pullman’s trilogy, and stars Dafne Keen, Lin Manuel-Miranda, Amir Wilson, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, Simone Kirby, Jade Anouka, Will Keen, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ruta Gedminstas, Jamie Ward, Simon Harrison, Kobna Holdbrook-Smith, Chipo Chung and Amber Fitzgerald-Woolfe. The third and final season of the fantasy drama will premiere in the U.S. on December 5 on HBO and will air in the UK on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A New World (2:57)
2. Emissaries (2:30)
3. Asriel’s Republic (3:56)
4. The Land of the Dead (2:27)
5. Father Gomez (4:01)
6. The Boatman (2:13)
7. Opposing The Authority (3:38)
8. General Ogunwe (2:57)
9. Lord Roke (4:40)
10. The Gallivespians (2:32)
11. Metatron (2:56)
12. The Banished Angel (2:41)
13. The Threads that Bind (2:10)
14. Love Across Worlds (3:43)