Silva Screen Records has announced the second volume of the concept album The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials as an introduction to the second season of the HBO/BBC fantasy series His Dark Materials. The album features the newly composed principal themes from Series Two by the show’s composer Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, The LEGO Batman Movie, Home, Bad Boys for Life, The Crown, Genius). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Sunday, November 8 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the first volume of the concept album before the Season 1 premiere and a full separate album featuring Balfe’s score from the first season last December. Season 2 of His Dark Materials is based on The Subtle Knife, the second book in Philip Pullman’s trilogy, and stars Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, Lin Manuel-Miranda, Ruta Gedmintas, Joe Tandberg, Helen McCrory, Terence Stamp, Andrew Scott, Jade Anouka and Simone Kirby. The new season is premiering this Sunday in the UK on BBC One and will debut in the U.S. on November 16 on HBO.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Subtle Knife (4:54)
2. Play the Serpent (3:00)
3. Dark Materials: Between the Worlds (1:34)
4. A Spectre’s Playground (2:29)
5. A New Cardinal Rises (3:58)
6. The Witch Queen of Lake Lubana (3:31)
7. Children of The Prophecy (3:01)
8. The City In The Sky (5:01)
9. The Shaman (3:53)