Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Let Him Go. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Lost, Star Trek, Doctor Strange, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Jurassic World, The Incredibles). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 6 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Let Him Go is written and directed by Thomas Bezucha and stars Kevin Costner, Diane Lane, Lesley Manville, Kayli Carter, Booboo Stewart and Will Brittain. The movie follows a retired sheriff and his wife Margaret who – following the loss of their son – leave their Montana ranch to rescue their young grandson from the clutches of a dangerous family living off the grid in the Dakotas. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Let Him Goverture (7:03)
2. The Break Of Dawn (1:49)
3. A Horse With No James (3:04)
4. Ice Scream, You Scream (1:00)
5. Getting Jimmy With It (1:38)
6. A Bundt For The Hunt (1:28)
7. Nightmares And Drymouth (2:46)
8. Rough Rider Country (2:43)
9. The Horse Belongs To Her (0:44)
10. World’s Worst Rideshare (2:39)
11. A Bit Standoffish (3:06)
12. Shoulda, Coulda, Lorna (2:24)
13. That’s The Gal For Me (1:51)
14. Strawberry Feels (1:11)
15. Weboys Wobble But They Don’t Back Down (6:31)
16. He’s A Weboy Now (3:28)
17. Follow-up Visit (1:57)
18. Taking Matters Into His Own Hands (4:23)
19. Bad, Bad, Weboys Down (1:18)
20. Burning Love (1:53)
21. Joy Ride (1:48)