Walt Disney Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Clouds. The album features the film’s original score composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & FuriousIron Man 3Crazy Rich Asians, Now You See Me, YellowstoneAvengers: Age of Ultron). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 6 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Interscope Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, as well as a score suite last month. Clouds is directed by Justin Baldoni and stars Fin Argus, Sabrina Carpenter, Neve Campbell, Madison Iseman, Tom Everett Scott, Dylan Everett, Lil Rel Howery, Endicott Douglas and Summer H. Howell. The drama tells the true story of singer/songwriter Zach Sobiech, a 17-year-old student with raw musical talent living with osteosarcoma, a rare bone cancer. The movie premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Clouds Theme (9:16)
2. Hope Eternal (2:30)
3. Expectations (2:47)
4. Everyday (2:39)
5. Future Days (2:06)
6. Progression (1:50)
7. Upward (3:45)
8. Metro (1:58)
9. What Matters Most (1:52)
10. All That We Hope (1:42)
11. Inspiration Amid the Clouds (2:32)
12. Driven (2:06)
13. Playing the Metro (1:48)
14. Embrace (2:17)
15. Basking in Our Joy (2:16)
16. Looking Skyward (2:42)
17. Yours (3:51)
18. Your Name in Lights (3:01)
19. Moments Fade (2:42)
20. Clouds Main Title (5:21)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Oh, here it is.