The full details of the soundtrack album for the documentary Rebuilding Paradise have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Lion King,¬† The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Inception) and Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, The LEGO Batman Movie, Bad Boys for Life, His Dark Materials). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 6 by Lakeshore Records and will be available to stream/download here. Rebuilding Paradise is directed by Ron Howard and tells the story of the Paradise community as they begin to rebuild their lives following the most destructive wildfire in California history. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, was released this past summer in select theaters and will air this coming Sunday, November 8 on Nat Geo. The movie is now also available on VOD. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rebuilding Paradise (5:30)
2. Day of Fire (3:09)
3. One Year Anniversary (4:18)
4. Return to Ashes (3:34)
5. Fire Reunited Family (5:30)
6. Aftermath (2:55)
7. We’re Coming Back (3:39)
8. Memorial (3:27)
9. Love of the Land (2:39)