Benjamin Symons (Invasion Planet Earth, The Eastern Front: The Point of No Return) has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Feed Me. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Feed Me is directed by Adam Leader & Richard Oakes and stars Christopher Mulvin, Neal Ward, Hannah Al Rashid, Samantha Loxley, Anto Sharp and Nadia Lamin. The movie follows a broken man who spirals into an abyss of night tremors and depression after the death of his wife and finds himself in the home of a deranged cannibal who convinces him to take his own life in the most horrific way imaginable. The comedy premiered at several film festivals over the last couple of weeks and is being released on VOD today by XYZ Films today before coming out on DVD on January 10, 2023.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cold Cuts (2:54)
2. Next of Kin (0:46)
3. Not My First Rodeo (0:44)
4. The Same Old Dance (1:44)
5. From the Outside In (2:04)
6. To Die For (1:54)
7. Feed Me (5:06)
8. Short Cuts (2:00)
9. Call of the Yiurkun (4:38)
10. A Mother’s Love (4:34)
11. Friends Not Food (0:32)
12. Survival 101 (1:34)
13. Out on a Limb (4:00)
14. Feeding Frenzy (1:28)
15. Meat Cute (1:20)
16. To Live For (1:29)
17. Minuet Steak (0:59)
18. Lionel and the Lamb (2:15)
19. Lionel’s Lament (3:56)
20. The Last Dance (1:24)