Addict London has release a soundtrack album for the ITV drama The Suspect. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Afterhere (aka Berenice Scott and Glenn Gregory) (Vigil, LiarUnder the Wire). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Listen to the composers’ The Suspect Theme below. The Suspect is written by Peter Berry based on the debut novel of Michael Robotham and stars Aidan Turner, Shaun Parkes, Anjli Mohindra, Camilla Beeput, Adam James, Sian Clifford and Bobby Scofield. The 5-part thriller follows a  successful clinical psychologist who gets caught in an increasingly complex web of deceit and risks everything as he embarks upon a search for a killer. The series premiered in the UK over the last couple of weeks on ITV and will debut in the U.S. later this year on AMC+ and on Sundance Now.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Suspect Opening (1:39)
2. The Suspect Theme (2:32)
3. Don’t Jump (2:51)
4. The Interrogation (2:43)
5. Overwhelmed (1:56)
6. Two Sets of Records (1:31)
7. 21 Times (2:45)
8. Bobby’s Arrest (2:04)
9. Suspect No.1 (3:08)
10. Watching the Rain (1:17)
11. Missing (0:48)
12. That’s All I’ve Got (1:57)
13. Suspect No.2 (1:38)
14. Suspect No.3 (2:02)
15. Suspect No.3 Piano Lament (2:02)
16. Suspect No.4 (3:00)
17. Final Suspect Piano (2:29)
18. Never Stop (1:29)
19. Final Suspect Ensemble (2:28)