Silva Screen Records has announced a new soundtrack album for BBC series Doctor Who. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s thirteenth season (entitled Flux) composed by Segun Akinola (The Last Tree, Stephen, 9/11: Inside the President’s War Room). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 30, 2022 (visit Amazon to stream/download the album). A 3-CD version, which also includes a bonus disc featuring Akinola’s music from the 2021 New Year’s Day special Revolution of the Daleks, will be coming out on November 11. The label has previously released Akinola’s score from Season 11 & Season 12, as well as multiple soundtrack albums featuring Murray Gold’s music from the first ten seasons. Season 13 of Doctor Who is executive produced by Chris Chibnall, Matt Strevens & Sam Hoyle and stars Jodie Whittaker, Mandip Gill and John Bishop. The season premiered last fall in the U.S. on BBC America and in the UK on BBC One and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

Volume 1:

1. Series 13 Opening Titles
2. A Little Skirmish
3. What Lies Ahead
4. Renewed at Last
5. Must Not Blink
6. Dancing Across Space and Time
7. I Know Where We Are
8. I Will Find You
9. Parlay
10. Short-Term Repair
11. The Other Things
12. When Is This?
13. There Is No Greater Battle
14. All Is Ending
15. I’m Not Giving Up

Volume 2:

1. Rapid Response Unit
2. You Are Recalled
3. Village of The Angels End Credits
4. On My Way
5. We Are Conversion
6. An Incredible Stroke of Luck
7. Where Are We?
8. Fetch Your Dog
9. We Have Everything We Need
10. I Can Rend Them All to Dust
11. And Then We Will Play
12. The Ultimate Betrayal
13. Nothing Is Forever
14. Where Would Earth Be Without You?
15. Series 13 End Credits

  1. Thomas says:

    When will we get Legend Of The Sea Devils and The Power Of The Doctor soundtracks?