Silva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the Doctor Who holiday special Revolution of the Daleks. The album features the original music from the Series 12 special composed by Segun Akinola (The Last Tree). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. A physical version is also in the works. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring Akinola’s score from Season 11 and Season 12. Doctor Who – Revolution of the Daleks is written and executive produced by Chris Chibnall, directed by Lee Haven Jones and stars Jodie Whittaker, Bradley Walsh, Mandip Gill, Tosin Cole, John Barrowman, Chris Noth and Harriet Walter. The special is premiering today in the UK on BBC One and in the U.S. on BBC America.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 367 Minutes (1:58)
2. A Cuppa (1:15)
3. Something Revolutionary (6:48)
4. Breakout Ball (6:54)
5. The Clone (6:28)
6. The Production Line (8:48)
7. Stability and Security (3:48)
8. Thank You for Being My Friend (3:52)
9. Activate (5:51)
10. The Death Squad (5:59)
11. Bad Boys (8:10)
12. Bye Fam (7:19)