The full details of the soundtrack album for George Miller’s fantasy romance Three Thousand Years of Longing have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Deadpool, Godzilla vs. Kong, Alita: Battle Angel). Also included is Holkenborg’s & Matteo Bocelli’s original song Cautionary Tale, which has previously been released as a digital single last week. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 26 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Three Thousand Years of Longing is co-written and directed by Miller and stars Idris Elba and Tilda Swinton. The movie is based on the short story The Djinn in the Nightingale’s Eye by A.S. Byatt and follows a doctor attending a conference in Istanbul, where she happens to encounter a Djinn who offers her three wishes in exchange for his freedom. The fantasy drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by United Artists/MGM.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Djinn Theme (1:32)
2. Two Brothers (10:00)
3. Raucous Skies and Song of Transference (3:06)
4. As a Consequence of Zefir (8:12)
5. Ceaseless Game of Power (2:08)
6. A Djinn’s Oblivion (4:30)
7. Three Years Later (1:27)
8. Song of Transference and End Credits (2:26)
9. Cautionary Tale – Matteo Bocelli & Tom Holkenborg (3:50)