Decca Records has released a soundtrack album for the British thriller Rogue Agent. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hannah Peel (Game of Thrones: The Last Watch, The Midwich Cuckoos, The Deceived). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on any major digital music services. Rogue Agent is co-written and directed by Declan Lawn & Adam Patterson and stars Gemma Arterton, James Norton, Sarah Goldberg, Marisa Abela, Shazad Latif, Jimmy Akingbola, Freya Mavor, Edwina Findley and Julian Barratt. The movie tells the true story of conman, Robert Freegard, who posed as an undercover MI5 agent kidnapping countless victims amidst a high-stakes manhunt until the woman who fell for him brought him to justice. The thriller, which premiered in the UK last week on Netflix, will be released in select U.S. theaters on August 12 by IFC Films and will also be available to stream on the same day on AMC+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Shropshire (2:16)
2. No (1:23)
3. The International Hotel (1:39)
4. Revelations (1:43)
5. Preys (1:54)
6. Long Game (2:18)
7. The Student House (2:00)
8. Car Leasing (1:31)
9. Deathly Pale (2:41)
10. The Devil (0:59)
11. Long Player (1:32)
12. Locations (2:18)
13. Our Girls (2:02)
14. Bank Withdrawal (1:28)
15. The Map (2:51)
16. Catch Me (5:22)
17. Just Like Heaven (3:06)