CJ ENM has released a soundtrack album for the South Korean drama Broker. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jaeil Jung (Parasite, Squid Game, Okja, Take Point). The soundtrack is now available digitally in all major markets overseas. Visit the British Apple Music store to check out audio samples. A CD version will be available to order as an import on Amazon within the next few days. (UPDATE: March 10, 2023: Milan Records has released the soundtrack in the U.S. and other markets). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Broker is written and directed by Hirokazu Kore-eda and stars Song Kang Ho, Gang Dong Won, Doona Bae, Lee Ji Eun and Lee Joo Young. The movie follows two “brokers of goodwill” who connect unwanted babies with new parents on the black market who embark on a road trip to meet prospective parents for a new baby, when the birth mother unexpectedly shows up to join them on their journey. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and has just been released in South Korean theaters earlier this month. Neon has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Staircases (1:46)
2. Bus Stop (0:44)
3. In the Beginning Was Rain (2:29)
4. To Be a Bird (4:55)
5. Eavesdrop (1:54)
6. Family Trip (2:48)
7. Follow the Dot (2:01)
8. Saddle the Wind (1:02)
9. See You When I See You (0:43)
10. Companiero (1:09)
11. From Afar (3:46)
12. The Box (0:39)
13. Betrayal (0:54)
14. Booooo (0:27)
15. Fleeing from the Past (1:14)
16. End Up Where (0:54)
17. Daughter (0:51)
18. Suspended Step (1:44)
19. Old Pal (2:00)
20. Running (1:10)
21. Thank You (0:49)
22. Forgiven (5:29)
23. Us (2:06)
24. Prayer (1:18)

Here’s the cover art of the international version: