Silva Screen Records has announced the world premiere commercial soundtrack release for the 1969 British sci-fi series The Secret Service created by Gerry & Sylvia Anderson and starring Keith Alexander, Gary Files, David Healy, Stanley Unwin, Jeremy Wilkin and David Graham. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Barry Gray (ThunderbirdsUFOSpace: 1999, Fireball XL55, SupercarCaptain Scarlet). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 29, 2022. A CD version is also being released overseas. Check back on this page for the pre-order links. The Secret Service follows a priest who doubles as a determined agent for British Intelligence, and his gardener, secret agents for B.I.S.H.O.P, as they combat criminals and terrorists from overseas. The complete series is available to purchase on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Century 21 Logo (0:11)
2. Robbery At Healey Automation (1:32)
3. The Secret Service Main Titles (1:15)
4. Calling Father Unwin (4:16)
5. Operation Intercept (3:27)
6. 250 Hours (3:11)
7. Sabotage (5:39)
8. Aerial Spies (0:52)
9. The Unwilling Accomplice (3:32)
10. Feathered Bombers (4:07)
11. Ambush (2:47)
12. Bufflers Halt Reopens (4:20)
13. The Train Hijack (4:58)
14. The Secret Service End Titles (1:29)