The details of the full soundtrack album for the Disney+ animated series The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the show’s first season co-written by Kurt Farquhar (Black LightningThe King of Queens, First Kill, Sister, Sister, MoeshaBeing Mary Jane) who also composed the score for the Disney Television Animation production. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 3 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released numerous singles featuring several of the songs over the last couple of weeks. The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder is created by Bruce W. Smith & Ralph Farquhar and stars Kyla Pratt, Tommy Davidson, JoMarie Payton, Cedric the Entertainer, Paula Jai Parker, Alisa Reyes, Karen Malina White and Soleil Moon Frye. The series’ first season premiered this past February and is now available to stream on Disney+ and a second season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder Opening Theme – Joyce Wrice (1:35)
2. Change Me – MIYACHI (1:11)
3. I Ain’t Gotta Dance – MIYACHI (1:28)
4. Hands Up Cash Out (A Capella Version) – Raquel Lee Bolleau (1:11)
5. Strawberry Letter 23 – CeeLo Green (4:09)
6. When Doves Cry – Tommy Davidson (1:05)
7. Disinfect Me (With Your Love) – Sierra Ne Shelle Watson (1:28)
8. Cuter Than You – Tone Loc (1:26)
9. Proud to Be – Penny Proud (2:37)
10. Gas Station Nachos – Cedric the Entertainer (1:14)
11. Hands Up Cash Out – Raquel Lee Bolleau (1:11)
12. I Sold Out, I’m Not a Sellout – Lamorne Morris (1:32)
13. Zeta Beta Chant – Mariah Maxwell & Jeremy O. Harris (0:22)
14. My Wish Came True – Holly Winter (1:37)
15. Shabooya Roll Call – Cast of The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (1:16)
16. Judge Byrd Theme – L Young & Carmen Carter (0:32)
17. Corte Malvada – Liana Mendoza (1:31)
18. Muskrat Love – Elijah Jamal, Trevion Stokes & Nkenge Kamau Cameron (1:48)
19. Bobby’s Jam: So Dysfunkshunal – Bud’da (2:02)
20. Si Yo Digo – ILIANA (2:09)
21. No Rules – Lyrica Anderson (2:47)
22. Strawberry Letter 23 (Remix) – CeeLo Green (3:41)
23. The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder Opening Theme (Bonus Demo) – Nkenge 1x (1:34)