Decca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Downton Abbey: A New Era. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner John Lunn (The Last Kingdom, Jamestown, GrantchesterShetland, Belgravia) who previously scored the first Downton Abbey movie and all episodes of the TV series and recorded his score with the Chamber Orchestra of London. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 29 and will be available to stream/download here. A CD version is available to order as an import on Amazon. Downton Abbey: A New Era is directed by Simon Curtis, written by Julian Fellowes and stars original cast members Hugh Bonneville, Elizabeth McGovern, Maggie Smith, Michelle Dockery, Laura Carmichael, Penelope Wilton, Jim Carter, Phyllis Logan,  Lesley Nicol, Robert James-Collier, Sophie McShera and Joanne Froggatt, as well as new additions Hugh Dancy, Laura Haddock, Dominic West, Nathalie Baye and Jonathan Zaccaï. The drama is being released in several international markets this weekend and will arrive in U.S. theaters on May 20. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Focus Features release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A New Era (5:23)
2. Kinema (1:55)
3. Côte D’Azur (3:15)
4. Guy (1:48)
5. All Aboard (1:41)
6. The Handsome Mr. Barber (1:57)
7. Crazy Rhythm – John Lunn & CHERISE (2:13)
8. The Gambler (2:05)
9. Le Chapeau De Carson (2:01)
10. That I Do Remember (2:34)
11. First Draft (1:15)
12. Am I Blue – John Lunn & CHERISE (3:18)
13. Then You’re In Luck (3:09)
14. Violet Mon Adorée (3:26)
15. Good News, Bad News (2:07)
16. The Last Farewell (3:27)
17. Cortege (3:25)
18. Next Generation (1:14)
19. Downton Abbey – The Suite (7:06)