EMI Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC series Mood. The album features the songs from the show co-written and performed by the drama’s star Nicôle Lecky. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Mood is created by Lecky based on her Royal Court play (Superhoe) and stars herself, Jordan Duvigneau, Jessica Hynes, Paul Kaye, Mia Jenkins, Mohammad Dalmar and Lara Peake. The series revolves around an aspiring musician who spends her days smoking weed, stalking her ex-boyfriend on Instagram and avoiding her mum, stepdad and sister. The drama premiered in the UK last month on BBC Three and will debut in the U.S. this fall on BBC America and AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fire (2:51)
2. You Made Me Like This (3:06)
3. Loser (1:20)
4. Life Is Shit (3:26)
5. Ready (2:17)
6. Big Mood (2:06)
7. Different Girl (3:31)
8. State of Independence (3:06)
9. Nobody’s Favourite (4:02)
10. Charge It (2:54)
11. Do You Really Want Me? (2:18)
12. Trouble (4:05)
13. Become (3:13)