Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ animated shorts series Ice Age: Scrat Tales. The album features the original score from the show composed by Batu Sener who has previously scored this year’s movie The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild. Also included is an original end titles track composed by John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon, Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Bourne Identity, Happy Feet) who composed the music for three of the original theatrical Ice Age features. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Ice Age: Scrat Tales starring Chris Wedges as the voice of Scrat and Karl Wahlgren as Baby Scrat revolves around the hapless saber-toothed squirrel of the Ice Age adventures who experiences the ups and downs of fatherhood. The series will premiere on April 13 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nuts About You (2:45)
2. Lofi Scrat Beats to Sleep/Chill to (2:37)
3. X’s and Uh-O’s (2:42)
4. Nutty Reflections (2:52)
5. Teeter Toddler (2:59)
6. Nut The End (3:33)
7. Scrat Tales End Titles – John Powell (0:38)
8. Scrat’s Quintet (2:38)