Batu Sener has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sener who has incorporated John Powell’s themes from Ice: Age: The Meltdown and & Dawn of the Dinosaurs into his score. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 28 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild is directed by John C. Donkin and features the voice of Simon Pegg, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Justina Machado, Vincent Tong and Aaron Harris. The movie follows adventure-loving weasel Buck Wild as he rescues the thrill-seeking possum brothers Crash and Eddie who find themselves trapped beneath the ice in a massive cave inhabited by dinosaurs and – together – embark on a mission to save the Lost World from dinosaur domination. The animated adventure will premiere on January 28 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude to a New Adventure (2:55)
2. Independent Possums (1:13)
3. Ellie Remembers (Part 2) (1:58)
4. Mission: Possums Out (1:34)
5. Destiny Awaits (2:04)
6. Dawn of the Possums (3:29)
7. Orson, the Brainiac (4:00)
8. Buck’s Den (1:52)
9. Nighttime Stories (2:39)
10. Mime Games (2:17)
11. Meet Zee (1:57)
12. Surveying Raptors (2:02)
13. Orson’s Army (2:16)
14. Journey to the Lost Lagoon (3:11)
15. Reuniting with an Old Friend (2:34)
16. Lagoon Fight (4:09)
17. Fall of the Union (1:26)
18. Finding Courage (1:41)
19. Training with Zee (1:26)
20. Battle of the Watering Hole (8:09)
21. Possums’ Independence (5:44)
22. Dr. Buckminster (1:12)