Accidental Editions has released a soundtrack album for the BBC drama The Responder. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Matthew Herbert (Disobedience, A Fantastic WomanGloria BellThe Beast Must Die, The Cave, Temple, Port Authority). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Responder is created by ex-police officer Tony Schumacher and stars Martin Freeman, Adelayo Adedayo, Warren Brown, MyAnna Buring, Ian Hart, Emily Fairn, Josh Finan, Elizabeth Berrington, Rita Tushingham, and David Bradley. The series follows a morally compromised and unconventional urgent response officer tackling a series of night shifts on the beat in Liverpool who is forced to take on a new rookie partner while trying to keep his head above water both personally and professionally. The Dancing Ledge production premiered in the UK earlier this year on BBC One and will make its U.S. debut later this year on AMC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles (2:04)
2. Call Me (0:56)
3. Ticket Money (1:13)
4. Instant Response (1:59)
5. John Wayne (1:03)
6. You’re Alright (1:11)
7. Waiting (1:40)
8. Took the Piss (2:13)
9. Gnomes (1:31)
10. It’s Over (2:07)
11. The Hand (1:42)
12. Burning (2:12)
13. Smoke (0:44)
14. Torture (1:47)
15. Ready (1:46)
16. Run Run Run (2:34)
17. Walk Away (3:35)
18. End Credits (0:53)