Varese Sarabande will release a new soundtrack album for the 1999 animated feature The Iron Giant co-written and directed by Brad Bird and starring Jennifer Aniston, Harry Connick, Jr., Vin Diesel, James Gammon and Cloris Leachman. The album features the expanded original score from the Warner Bros. Feature Animation production composed by Academy Award nominee Michael Kamen (Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, X-Men, Die Hard, The Three Musketeers, Lethal Weapon, Mr. Holland’s Opus), including previously unreleased music and cues not used in the film. The Deluxe Edition soundtrack will released digitally and physically tomorrow, March 11. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and visit the label’s official website to order the CD version, which is limited to 2,000 copies. The label has previously released the original 1999 score album, while Rhino Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. The Iron Giant is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Eye of the Storm (Original Soundtrack) (2:30)
2. Hogarth Hughes (Original Soundtrack) (0:21)
3. Creepy Music / Hogarth Investigates (Film Version) (1:30)
4. Into the Forest (Original Soundtrack) (3:33)
5. The Giant Wakes (Original Soundtrack) (1:24)
6. Hogarth in Car / Sting for FBI Man: Suite (Film Version) (0:56)
7. Come and Get It (Original Soundtrack) (1:45)
8. Shut Off Switch / Rock Tree: Suite (Film Version) (1:04)
9. Cat and Mouse (Original Soundtrack) (0:53)
10. Train Wreck (Original Soundtrack) (1:07)
11. Magic Rebuild / Hand Underfoot: Suite (Film Version) (2:55)
12. Chew Your Food (Film Version) (2:01)
13. Amerika (Film Version) (1:23)
14. Great Ride (Film Version) (1:14)
15. We Gotta Hide (Original Soundtrack) (0:49)
16. His Name Is Dean (Original Soundtrack) (0:47)
17. He Can Stay (Film Version) (0:39)
18. Eating Art (Original Soundtrack) (0:42)
19. Space Car (Original Soundtrack) (0:58)
20. Souls Don’t Die (Film Version) (4:07)
21. Contest Of Wills (Original Soundtrack) (4:34)
22. The Army Arrives (Original Soundtrack) (1:34)
23. Annie and Dean (Original Soundtrack) (1:18)
24. I’m Superman (Film Version) (0:30)
25. He’s a Weapon (Original Soundtrack) (2:43)
26. Giant Discovered (Original Soundtrack) (4:28)
27. Trance Former (Original Soundtrack) (4:26)
28. No Following (Original Soundtrack) (4:02)
29. The Last Giant Piece (Film Version) (1:07)
30. End Credits: Suite (Film Version) (8:23)
31. Bedtime Stories (Original Soundtrack) (2:25)
32. Wild Tam-Tam (Film Version) (0:19)
33. Chew Your Food Pickup (Not Used In The Film) (0:44)
34. Duck and Cover (Original Soundtrack) (0:30)
35. Early Demo #1 (Not Used In The Film) (2:40)
36. Early Demo #2 (Not Used In The Film) (3:52)
37. Souls Don’t Die (Not Used In The Film) – Michael Kamen & Eric Clapton (2:45)