Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Stay Close. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by David Buckley (The Good WifePapillon, Nobody, Angel Has FallenThe Forbidden Kingdom, The Stranger, UnhingedGreenland) & Luke Richards. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 11 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Stay Close is created by Harlan Coben based on the bestselling novel by himself and stars Cush Jumbo, James Nesbitt, Richard Armitage, Sarah Parish, Eddie Izzard, Daniel Francis, Youssef Kerkour, Jo Joyner and Bethany Antonia. The 8-part thriller follows three key characters whose dark secrets resurface, setting off a chain of events that threatens to destroy their lives. The series premiered last December and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rohypnol (2:35)
2. Meghan’s Theme (2:46)
3. The Life I Left Behind (2:33)
4. Off the Beat (3:27)
5. Carnival Night (2:05)
6. Neon Dreams (1:54)
7. Into the Woods (1:39)
8. Not Everything Has to End Badly (1:30)
9. Cabin Fever (1:44)
10. Bridge of Lies (1:50)
11. Ray’s Confession (1:55)
12. It’s Terminal (1:14)
13. Walk and No Talk (1:15)
14. What Could Have Been (2:41)
15. The Man In Black (1:19)
16. I’ll Stay Close (1:54)
17. Cassie’s Farewell (2:00)