WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max limited series And Just Like That. The album features selections of the original music from the Sex and the City revival composed by Aaron Zigman (The NotebookJohn Q, The Proposal, Bridge of TerabithiaWakefieldThe Ugly Truth, Escape from Planet Earth). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 11 and will be available to stream/download here. And Just Like That is developed by Michael Patrick King and stars Sarah Jessica Parker, Cynthia Nixon, Kristin Davis, Sara Ramírez, Sarita Choudhury, Nicole Ari Parker, Karen Pittman, Chris Noth, Mario Cantone, David Eigenberg, Willie Garson and Evan Handler. The comedy drama follows Carrie, Miranda and Charlotte as they navigate the journey from the complicated reality of life and friendship in their 30s to the even more complicated reality in their 50s. The series premiered last December and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hello Lovers (1:26)
2. Big Dies (1:27)
3. Carrie Checks in the Hospital (0:52)
4. Seema and Mr. Bayshore (1:18)
5. I Kissed a Man (1:40)
6. Carrie at the Cafe (1:16)
7. Miranda Goes to LA (1:28)
8. Halston and Seema’s Dad (1:19)
9. Carrie and the Dishwasher (1:21)
10. Anthony and Carrie at the Surgeon’s Office (1:39)
11. Coffee Montage (2:33)
12. Funeral (1:07)
13. Carrie’s Texting (0:51)
14. Losing the Ring (1:07)
15. Carrie and Miranda Walk down the Plaza / Natasha’s in Rome (0:51)
16. Carrie in Her Apartment (2:24)
17. Some of My Best Friends (1:09)
18. Hot Boys Let Carrie into Her Apartment (1:18)
19. Hello It’s Me – Instrumental (1:20)
20. Hipster Challah (1:10)
21. Back to the Old Apartment (1:14)
22. Carrie Talks to Charlotte / Miranda Dumps the Alcohol (1:53)
23. Big’s Computer / Date with Peter (2:26)
24. I Went on a Date, You Happy? (1:29)
25. Lisette (0:59)