Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary The Rescue. The album features the film’s original score by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, The Trial of the Chicago 7, Birds of Prey, Steve Jobs, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Ocean’s 8, Enola Holmes). Also included is the original song Believe co-written (with Pemberton & Gary Go) and performed by Aloe Blacc. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 19 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The Rescue is directed by Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi & Jimmy Chin (Free Solo) and chronicles the the daring rescue of twelve boys and their coach from deep inside a flooded cave in Northern Thailand in 2018. The movie, which centers on the key figures who put their lives at risk for what appeared to be a lost cause, was released in theaters last month by National Geographic Films and is expected to premiere on Disney+ within the next few months.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tham Luang Nang Non, Thailand, 2018 (3:26)
2. A Plan (2:51)
3. Driving Underground (3:16)
4. Chamber (3:02)
5. Time Pressure (2:28)
6. To Cave Dive (2:59)
7. Monsoon Rains (1:39)
8. Navy SEALs (3:05)
9. Finding the Thirteen (3:47)
10. Practicing the Plan (5:57)
11. Volunteer Army (2:08)
12. Saman Kunan (2:40)
13. All Nations Together (2:00)
14. Lose the Line (1:46)
15. Last One (4:23)
16. The Rescue (11:43)
17. Father (3:17)
18. Wild Boars Return (2:35)
19. Believe – Aloe Blacc (3:09)