WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original movie 8-Bit Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (OblivionShadow and Bone, The Witcher, Straight Outta ComptonLady and the Tramp,  The Greatest Showman, Stuber, Arctic). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. 8-Bit Christmas is directed by Michael Dowse and stars Neil Patrick Harris, Winslow Fegley, June Diane Raphael, David Cross and Steve Zahn. The comedy is set in suburban Chicago in the late 1980s and centers on a ten-year-old’s herculean quest to get the latest and greatest video game system for Christmas. The New Line Cinema production will premiere on November 24 exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 8-Bit Christmas Introduction (0:40)
2. 8-Bit Christmas (Main Title Theme) (3:13)
3. The Nintendo (1:03)
4. Saturday Mornings (1:16)
5. Katie’s Boots (0:48)
6. Build Up Hand Strength (0:39)
7. Farmer (0:49)
8. Dog Poop (1:36)
9. Allies (1:00)
10. Under Nintendo’s Spell (3:15)
11. What’s a Wreath? (1:48)
12. Scout Ritual (3:35)
13. Story Continued (1:30)
14. The Plan (2:20)
15. Tao of Connor (2:25)
16. A Little Bit of Hope (1:03)
17. Final Boss (5:22)
18. I Always Have a Good Christmas (4:46)
19. 8-Bit Christmas Finale (3:27)