WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical drama King Richard. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kris Bowers (Bridgerton, Green Book, Dear White People, When They See Us, Space Jam: A New Legacy, Mrs. America, Respect, The United States vs. Billie Holiday). Also included is the original song Be Alive co-written and performed by Beyoncé (already available as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 19 and will be available to stream/download here. King Richard is directed by Reinaldo Marcus Green and stars Will Smith, Aunjanue Ellis, Saniyya Sidney, Demi Singleton, Jon Bernthal, Tony Goldwyn, Kevin Dunn and Andy Bean. The movie follows the journey of an undeterred father instrumental in raising two of the most gifted athletes of all time: Venus and Serena Williams.The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures and will also be available to stream on HBO Max. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Family Dinner (2:00)
2. The Plan (3:12)
3. Unexpected (2:12)
4. Hitting (from King Richard) (0:41)
5. Practice (2:18)
6. First Match (1:44)
7. Carbon Mesa (2:58)
8. That’s Our Job (2:16)
9. Fired (1:18)
10. So You Wanna Play? (1:00)
11. Court Day (1:43)
12. Stafford (3:52)
13. Both Girls (2:22)
14. Venus vs. Vicario (2:30)
15. First Set (3:18)
16. Vicario (2:02)
17. Match (2:05)
18. Family (3:09)
19. Be Alive – Beyoncé (3:40)