A24 Music will release a soundtrack album for Mike Mills’ drama C’mon C’mon. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bryce Dessner (The Two Popes, IrresistibleThe Kitchen) & Aaron Dessner (Cyrano, TranspecosBig Sur). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, November 12  and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (I Won’t Remember?) will already be available to stream/download tomorrow and can also be checked out below. C’mon C’mon is written and directed by Mills and stars Joaquin Phoenix, Gaby Hoffmann and Woody Norman. The movie follows an artist left to take care of his precocious young nephew as they forge an unexpected bond over a cross country trip. The drama premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on November 19 by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Here They All Come (2:39)
2. Who’s Taking Care of Jesse? (2:04)
3. The Orphan (2:31)
4. Happy Sad Empty Full (2:24)
5. Kids of New York City (2:34)
6. Why Can’t I Just Sleep With You? (1:48)
7. I’m Not Fine And That’s A Totally Reasonable Response (2:20)
8. The Orphan Returns (1:23)
9. Kids of New Orleans (3:30)
10. You’ll See A Lot Of Bad It’s Beautiful (3:19)
11. I Won’t Remember? (2:41)
12. Hopper’s Theme (2:30)
13. Be Funny When You Can (3:26)