El Gato Records will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Chasing Wonders. The album features music from and inspired by the movie, including selections of the film’s original score composed by Grammy Award-nomination singer/songwriter KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (Stardust, Layer Cake, The Young Victoria, Kick-Ass, Still Alice), as well as songs performed by Tunstall. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A vinyl edition is also expected to be announced soon. Check back on this page for the purchase links. Chasing Wonders¬†is directed by Paul Meins and stars Antonio de la Torre, Paz Vega, Edward James Olmos, Quim Guti√©rrez, Carmen Maura, Jessica Marais, Francesc Orella, Michael Crisafulli and Jarin Towney. The movie revolves around a young man who explores the nature of the father-son relationship on a journey across the wine country of Australia and Spain. The drama was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past June by Gravitas Ventures and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Road to School – KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (1:22)
2. Out There – KT Tunstall (2:38)
3. Little Hearts, Big Skies – KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (1:41)
4. Amor de Hermano – KT Tunstall (3:27)
5. Nature the Teacher – KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (1:59)
6. Tied – KT Tunstall (2:35)
7. The Feeling of Elevation – KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (1:48)
8. More Than All of It – KT Tunstall (3:22)
9. Heavenly Bodies – KT Tunstall & Ilan Eshkeri (1:16)