The full track list of the soundtrack album for the original cast recording of Back to the Future: The Musical has been revealed. The album features new music written for the stage musical by Academy Award nominees Alan Silvestri (Marvel’s The Avengers, Forrest Gump, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Cast Away, The Mummy Returns, Captain America: The First Avenger) & Glen Ballard (The Polar Express, The Eddy), as well as songs from the 1985 movie including The Power Of Love, Johnny B. Good, Earth Angel and Back in Time. The soundtrack will be released physically and digitally on January 28, 2022 by Masterworks Broadway. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Back to the Future: The Musical is produced by Colin Ingram and film trilogy creators Robert Zemeckis & Bob Gale and stars Roger Bart, Olly Dobson, Hugh Coles, Rosanna Hyland, Cedric Neal, Aidan Cutler and Courtney-Mae Briggs. The musical, which first opened in March 2020 at the Manchester Opera House, made its debut at the Adelphi Theatre in London’s West End, where it is currently playing. Visit the official musical website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture – Back To The Future Band
2. It’s Only a Matter of Time – Olly Dobson
3. Got No Future – Olly Dobson
4. Wherever We’re Going – Olly Dobson & Courtney Mae-Briggs
5. Hello, Is Anybody Home – Olly Dobson, Rosanna Hyland, Hugh Coles, Will Haswell & Emma Lloyd
6. It Works – Roger Bart, Emma Lloyd, Rhianne Alleyne, Laura Mullowney, Alessia McDermott, Katharine Pearson, Courtney Mae-Briggs, Nic Myers, Amy Barker & Melissa Rose
7. Don’t Drive 88! – Back To The Future Band
8. Cake – Olly Dobson, Katharine Pearson, Will Haswell, Shane O’Riordan & Mark Oxtoby
9. Gotta Start Somewhere – Cedric Neal
10. My Myopia – Hugh Coles
11. Pretty Baby – Rosanna Hyland, Rhianne Alleyne, Laura Mullowney, Katharine Pearson, Emma Lloyd, Alessia McDermott, Courtney Mae-Briggs, Nic Myers, Amy Barker & Melissa Rose
12. Future Boy – Olly Dobson & Roger Bart
13. Something About That Boy – Rosanna Hyland & Aidan Cutler
14. 21st Century – Roger Bart
15. Put Your Mind to It – Olly Dobson & Hugh Coles
16. For the Dreamers – Roger Bart
17. Teach Him a Lesson – Aidan Cutler, Will Haswell & Shane O’Riordan
18. The Letter/Only a Matter of Time (reprise) – Olly Dobson & Courtney Mae-Briggs
19. Deep Divin’ – Cedric Neal
20. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) – Cedric Neal, Hugh Coles & Rosanna Hyland
21. Johnny B. Goode – Olly Dobson
22. The Clocktower/For the Dreamers (reprise) – Roger Bart
23. The Power of Love – Olly Dobson
24. Doc Returns/Finale – Original Cast of Back To The Future: The Musical
25. Back in Time – Olly Dobson & Roger Bart
26. Exit Music (Back in Time) – Back To The Future Band