Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Somos. The album features the show’s original music composed by Victor Hernández Stumpfhauser (Everybody Loves Somebody, Marioneta, You’re Killing Me Susana). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Somos is created by James Schamus and stars Mercedes Hernández, Jesús Sida, Jero Medina, Armando Silva, Jimena Pagaza, Antonio López Torres, Everardo Arzate and Arelí González. The 6-parter is inspired by the investigative article by Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Ginger Thompson and centers on the lives of the people of Allende, a Mexican border town, who are overtaken by a powerful cartel’s operations, leading to tragedy. The series just premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.