Millennium Media Records has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Till Death. The album features the film’s original music composed by Walter Mair (Formula 1: Drive to Survive, The Same Sky, Ronaldo, Knuckledust, Glue, Cuffs). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music platforms to stream/download the soundtrack. Till Death is directed by S.K. Dale and stars Megan Fox, Eoin Macken, Callan Mulvey, Jack Roth and Aml Ameen. The movie follows a woman who awakens handcuffed to her dead husband after a romantic evening in their secluded lake house, and must fight off hired killers to escape her husband’s twisted plan. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Truth Be Told (5:56)
2. The Cabin (4:42)
3. Wedding Dress (2:03)
4. The Necklace (1:59)
5. Dark Room Pictures (2:26)
6. Fuel Line (1:14)
7. Call the Police (3:16)
8. Bobby Ray (6:31)
9. Boat House (1:32)
10. Don’t Be Seen (1:54)
11. Emma (2:55)
12. Brothers (4:04)
13. No Way Out (8:14)
14. Knife Fight (1:42)
15. Hold Your Breath (3:17)
16. Finale (4:23)