Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series In Treatment. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange) (Queen & SlimWe Are Who We ArePalo Alto, Mainstream). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Season 4 of In Treatment stars Uzo Aduba, Anthony Ramos, Liza Colón-Zayas, Quintessa Swindell  John Benjamin Hickey and Joel Kinnaman. The drama is set in present-day Los Angeles and revolves around a therapist who helps her patients navigate a variety of modern concerns and issues such as the global pandemic and recent major social and cultural shifts. The final episodes of the show’s fourth season just premiered earlier this week on HBO and the full season is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Catch Up (0:56)
2. Brock Waits for Eladio (1:16)
3. Not Attached to an Outcome (1:06)
4. Brooke and Adam (1:19)
5. A Drawer or Two (1:26)
6. Doesn’t Want to be Found (3:41)
7. Extra Time (1:40)
8. F***king Gone (1:40)
9. Borrowed Time (2:58)
10. Precious (2:30)
11. These Hands (1:20)
12. All the Time We Have (2:25)
13. Alternative (2:09)
14. Bottom of You (2:11)
15. Bolano Endings (2:45)
16. Just an Evil Person (1:35)
17. My Permission (1:37)
18. Encouragement (1:58)
19. Seem Far Away (1:21)
20. You Listen (1:59)
21. Morning Wake Up (1:09)
22. Not Gonna Bend (1:43)
23. See You Next Week (1:51)
24. We Love Each Other (5:06)