Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for Blumhouse’s The Forever Purge. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (The Haunting of Hill HouseDoctor SleepLife of Crime, Oculus, Detachment, Oujia: Origin of Evil). Also included is the original song Esto No A Terminado (This Isn’t Over) by Snow Tha Product and the composers themselves (click here to check out the track). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music platforms. The Forever Purge is directed by Everardo Gout and stars Ana de la Reguera, Tenoch Huerta, Josh Lucas, Leven Rambin, Alejandro Edda, Cassidy Freeman and Will Patton. The movie follows a sect of lawless marauders who decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end. The fifth installment in The Purge movie series is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cruzando La Frontera (3:06)
2. The Forever Purge (1:39)
3. El Caballo (2:09)
4. Confusing Time (1:30)
5. Safe House (5:06)
6. America Es Mexico (1:33)
7. Purification Trucks (2:33)
8. Ever After Bunnies (3:49)
9. Go Fu$k Yourself (4:29)
10. Leaving The Ranch (3:43)
11. I’m Coming With You (2:08)
12. Sinfonias de Pistolas (1:20)
13. Masked Mayhem (2:33)
14. Gente Loca (3:11)
15. We’re In This Together (2:29)
16. Machine Guns And Motorbikes (2:49)
17. The City Of Chaos Part I (4:41)
18. The City Of Chaos Part II (2:51)
19. Crisis En La Frontera (2:19)
20. Nuestra Ultima Defensa (7:35)
21. La Caza (3:13)
22. Batalla En El Desierto (3:49)
23. Mexico (4:20)
24. Esto No A Terminado (This Isn’t Over) – Snow Tha Product x The Newton Brothers (3:19)