The full details of the soundtrack album for the family comedy Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dominic Lewis (The Man in the High Castle, DuckTales, Money Monster, Free Birds, The King’s Man). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 18 by Sony Classical and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music outlets. Madison Gate Records has previously released Lewis’ score from the 2018 original film. Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway is co-written and directed by Will Gluck and stars Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson, David Oyelowo, Elizabeth Debicki, Margot Robbie, as well as James Corden as the voice of the title character. The movie follows Peter as he adventures out of the garden and finds himself in the big city, where he meets shady characters and ends up creating chaos for the whole family. The comedy was released in U.S. theaters last weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Best of Times (1:17)
2. Hip Hop, Foxtrot (2:37)
3. Travel to Gloucester (2:29)
4. Fruit Lady (0:54)
5. The Worst of Times (2:17)
6. Fridge Raid (2:36)
7. Frolicking (1:32)
8. Trenchcoat (1:13)
9. Toys, Tales and Town Mice (1:34)
10. Take Care of Him (1:12)
11. Get the Farmers (3:30)
12. Cheese Escape (1:52)
13. Pet Shop Bunnies (2:47)
14. Father Figure (1:46)
15. I’ll Take My Chances (1:53)
16. The Fast and the Furriest (4:15)
17. Rabbit Through the Hole (2:36)