Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Physical. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Isabella Summers (of Florence + the Machine) (Little Fires EverywherePanic, Paradise City). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 18 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Physical is created by Annie Weisman and stars Rose Byrne, Rory Scovel, Dierdre Friel, Lou Taylor Pucci, Della Saba, Paul Sparks and Ashley Liao. The dramedy is set in the idyllic but fragile beach paradise of sunny 1980s San Diego and follows a quietly tortured housewife supporting her smart but controversial husband’s bid for state assembly as she finds an unconventional path to power through the world of aerobics. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Video Camera (0:51)
2. Flake or Thief (1:07)
3. Surf Aerobics Fantasy (0:38)
4. Bunny (1:11)
5. Bank (0:37)
6. Give Me My Tapes (1:08)
7. Bunny Kicks a Perve (0:31)
8. Sheila Bails (0:41)
9. Aerobics Saved Me (1:30)
10. Play It Cool (0:34)
11. Sheila Leaves Early (0:48)
12. Ballet Teacher (0:37)
13. Another Binge (2:35)
14. I’m Late (0:28)
15. Not Expected (0:57)
16. Vacant Space (0:48)
17. Parental Extortion (0:34)
18. If You Ask Me (0:59)
19. Cracked Me Open (0:35)
20. Dr. No Nuts (0:27)
21. Maya Throws a Tantrum (0:34)
22. Videographer (1:55)
23. Your Cut (0:42)
24. Main Title (1:02)