The details of the score release for the family comedy Peter Rabbit have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dominic Lewis (The Man in the High Castle, Money Monster, Free Birds, DuckTales, Rough Night). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 13, by Madison Gate Records and will be available to download on Amazon. As previously reported, a soundtrack single featuring a song from the movie and a suite from Lewis’ score was released in February. Peter Rabbit directed by Will Gluck and starring Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson & Sam Neill and featuring the voices of James Corden, Daisy Ridley, Elizabeth Debicki and Margot Robbie is now playing in theaters worldwide. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Sony Pictures release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rascal Rebel Rabbit (1:53)
2. The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1:33)
3. Mr. McGregor’s Garden (1:41)
4. The Jacket (1:25)
5. Bunnies on Broomsticks (1:17)
6. Dressing on the Side (0:56)
7. Garden Games (1:51)
8. Benji Rescue (1:39)
9. Wet Hare (0:56)
10. Scuffling Scuttlebutts (1:30)
11. Rabicide (1:09)
12. Arms Up (2:06)
13. Dies EARae (1:51)
14. Wistful Windemere (1:25)
15. Sawrey (1:36)
16. Mission Impawsible (3:09)
17. Bea (1:05)
18. Hawkshead (1:48)
19. 1902 (1:32)