Reach Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Blue Miracle. The album features songs from and inspired by the movie, including original tracks by GAWVI, Lecrae, WHATUPRG, Tommy Royale & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music stores). Blue Miracle is co-written and directed by Julio Quintana and stars Jimmy Gonzales, Dennis Quaid, Anthony Gonzalez, Bruce McGill, Raymond Cruz, Nathan Arenas, Miguel Angel Garcia, Isaac Arellanes, Dana Wheeler-Nicholson, Steve Gutierrez, Fernanda Urrejola and Silverio Palacios. The drama tells the true story of Casa Hogar, the Mexican boys home that entered the world’s biggest fishing tournament to save their orphanage. The movie is premiering tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fight For Me (Blue Miracle Version) – GAWVI feat. Lecrae and Tommy Royale (3:22)
2. La Fiesta – Lecrae & Funky (3:32)
3. Qué Pasó – GAWVI (3:36)
4. Paradise – 1k Phew (3:21)
5. Ambiente – WHATUPRG & Tommy Royale (3:12)
6. Forty5 – GAWVI feat. Parris Chariz & Tommy Royale (4:03)
7. Mejor – Antonio Redes (3:04)
8. DICEN – GAWVI (3:51)
9. BUSO – Tommy Royale & Angie Rose (3:08)
10. NI AQUI – WHATUPRG (2:44)
11. TRAPCHATA – GAWVI (4:43)