ABKCO Records will release a soundtrack album for the Lifetime original movie Robin Roberts Presents: Mahalia. The album features the original score from the film composed by Matthew Head (P-Valley, Boomerang, The Family Business). Also included are the songs from the drama performed by lead actress Danielle Brooks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Robin Roberts Presents: Mahalia is directed by Kenny Leon, executive produced by Robin Roberts & Linda Berman and stars Brooks in the title role, alongside Jason Dirden, Joaquina Kalukango, Olivia Washington, Kenny Leon and Rob Demery. The movie tells the story of Mahalia Jackson, known as the Queen of Gospel and the mentor and inspiration behind Aretha Franklin, from her early life growing up in brutal poverty in New Orleans to becoming a platinum-selling artist. The drama will premiere this Saturday, April 3 on Lifetime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Worthy of Your Gifts – Matthew Head (1:27)
2. Hello Heartbreak – Jazmin Crumley (2:26)
3. My God Is Real (Yes God is Real) – Danielle Brooks (2:08)
4. Elijah Rock – Danielle Brooks (1:18)
5. Estelle’s Childhood – Matthew Head (0:52)
6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child – Danielle Brooks (2:17)
7. Hallelujah, Praise God (Mildred’s Piano Audition) – Danielle Brooks (1:10)
8. Come On Children, Let’s Sing – Danielle Brooks (3:21)
9. Move On Up a Little Higher – Danielle Brooks (1:18)
10. How I Got Over – Danielle Brooks (3:23)
11. Mildred Soaks Her Hands – Matthew Head (1:05)
12. Sweetened Water Song – Danielle Brooks (2:06)
13. His Eye Is On The Sparrow – Danielle Brooks (1:06)
14. Studs and Mahalia Discuss Bus Boycott – Matthew Head (0:39)
15. Discussion of Faith – Matthew Head (1:29)
16. Didn’t It Rain – Danielle Brooks (1:46)
17. I’ve Been Buked – Danielle Brooks (1:31)
18. Mildred Storms Out – Matthew Head (2:01)
19. Take My Hand, Precious Lord – Danielle Brooks (3:12)
20. I’m Going to Live the Life I Sing About in My Song – Danielle Brooks (2:20)