WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the CW superhero drama Batwoman. The album features selections of the original music from the first season of the show composed by Blake Neely (The Flash, Arrow, Supergirl, Greyhound, The Flight Attendant) & Sherri Chung (Riverdale, Blindspot, The Lost Husband). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music services. Season 1 of Batwoman is developed by Caroline Dries based on the DC Comics characters and stars Ruby Rose, Meagan Tandy, Rachel Skarsten, Camrus Johnson, Nicole Kang, Elizabeth Anwei and Dougray Scott. The show follows Kate Kane as she soars onto the streets of Gotham as Batwoman and – armed with a passion for justice and a flair for speaking her mind – must first overcome her own demons before becoming Gotham’s symbol of hope. The series’ second season currently airs every Sunday night on The CW.

Here’s the album track list:

1. My Past Brought Me Home (6:44)
2. The Orphanage and the Batcave (5:32)
3. To Become Batwoman (5:42)
4. Gotham Wants Hope (4:24)
5. Alice Sends a Message (5:25)
6. Mine Is a Long and Sad Tale (5:21)
7. An Un-Birthday Present (4:33)
8. Judge and Jury (5:06)
9. A Mad Tea Party (4:55)
10. Alice Makes a Bold Play (4:57)
11. Take Your Choice (2:16)
12. Off with Her Head (7:48)
13. In and out of Arkham Asylum (3:47)
14. I Want to Be with You (4:27)
15. Surrounded by Secrets (6:39)