Air-Edel Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Canadian thriller Violation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrea Boccadoro (Astrologaster). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 26, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Violation is directed by Madeleine Sims-Fewer & Dusty Mancinelli and stars Sims-Fewer herself, Anna Maguire, Jesse LaVercombe and Obi Abili. The movie follows a woman on the edge of divorce who returns to her hometown to seek solace in the comfort of her younger sister and brother-in-law. When they betray her trust, she embarks on a vicious crusade of revenge. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is set to premiere in the U.S. on March 25 on Shudder.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pergolesi: Stabat Mater Dolorosa (feat. Chloë Morgan) (4:29)
2. Arrival (0:43)
3. Power and Beauty (0:34)
4. Grieg: String Quartet in G Minor, Op.27, Mov. III (0:42)
5. Travelling Forward (0:48)
6. Travelling Backwards (1:47)
7. Retribution (1:30)
8. Dying Embers (feat. Chloë Morgan) (1:03)
9. A Silent Understanding (2:27)
10. The Descent, Pt. I (1:47)
11. The Descent, Pt. II (1:57)
12. Betrayal (1:13)