Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Black Beauty. The album features the film’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (3 Days to KillHappy!, The Spy, The Man with the Iron HeartRansom). The soundtrack is now to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Black Beauty is written and directed by Ashley Avis and stars Mackenzie Foy, Iain Glen, Claire Forlani, as well as Kate Winslet as the voice of Black Beauty. The movie based on Anna Sewell’s classic novel follows the titular wild horse as she is taken away from her family and brought to Birtwick Stables, where she meets a spirited teenage girl. The drama premiered last month and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. As the Dawn Rises (1:20)
2. Beauty’s World (3:10)
3. The Creature They Called Man (2:33)
4. Journey to Birtwick (2:31)
5. A New Family (3:04)
6. Jo’s Melody (1:14)
7. Black Beauty (5:13)
8. Bed in the Stars (2:39)
9. Partner a Horse (5:09)
10. We Were One (3:37)
11. The Fire (2:36)
12. Romance in the Air (3:46)
13. Earlshall (3:27)
14. Not Our World (1:57)
15. Lake Date (3:26)
16. The Race (1:05)
17. Jo’s Promise (4:41)
18. Racing the River (1:53)
19. A Brave Horse (3:05)
20. I Dreamt of Jo (2:15)
21. The City (3:09)
22. Farewell, Ginger (2:38)
23. Heartbreak of a Fallen Horse (2:23)
24. A Mustang’s Spirit (6:15)