Back Lot Music has released a score album for the comedic thriller Promising Young Woman. The album features the film’s original score composed by Anthony Willis (How to Train Your Dragon: HomecomingOne Last NightThe Hive, Knack 2). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Capitol Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, including Willis’ version of Britney Spears’ Toxic. Promising Young Woman is written and directed by Emerald Fennell and stars Carey Mulligan, Bo Burnham, Alison Brie, Adam Brody, Connie Britton, Jennifer Coolidge, Max Greenfield, Laverne Cox, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Sam Richardson, Chris Lowell, Molly Shannon and Clancy Brown. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on December 25 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hymn For Nina (2:26)
2. Al Monroe (2:31)
3. Madison (3:19)
4. Ryan (2:06)
5. Damsels & ‘Good Guys’ (1:53)
6. The Dean at Forrest (3:04)
7. A Legal Redemption (3:14)
8. Cassie (1:48)
9. Blue Halo (2:22)
10. Squeezed Out (6:45)
11. Missing Person’s Report (0:59)
12. Thriller Suite (8:59)
13. Romance Suite (3:32)