Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for Disney+’s High School Musical: The Musical: The Holiday Special. The album features the songs from the TV special, including The Perfect Gift written and performed by Joshua Bassett (featured in the trailer, which can be checked out after the jump), a sneak peek of Something in the Air, the first major musical number of the show’s second season, as well as tracks performed by cast members Sofia Wylie, Frankie Rodriguez, Joe Serafini, Julia Lester, Matt Cornett, Larry Saperstein,Dara Reneé, Olivia Rodrigo, Kate Reinders and Mark St. Cyr. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 20 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. High School Musical: The Musical: The Holiday Special is executive produced by Tim Federle & Ashley Edens and will premiere this Friday exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This Christmas (Hang All The Mistletoe) – Sofia Wylie
2. The Perfect Gift – Joshua Bassett
3. Feliz Navidad – Frankie Rodriguez and Joe Serafini
4. The Hanukkah Medley – Julia Lester
5. Last Christmas – Matt Cornett
6. White Christmas – Larry Saperstein
7. Little Saint Nick – Joshua Bassett and Matt Cornett
8. Believe – Dara Reneé
9. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve – Kate Reinders and Mark St. Cyr
10. River – Olivia Rodrigo
11. Something In The Air – Season two cast of “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series”
12. That’s Christmas To Me – Frankie Rodriguez, Kate Reinders, Julia Lester and Joe Serafini
13. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) – Dara Reneé