Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British family fantasy adventure Four Kids and It. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American AnimalsMrs. WilsonThe Pale Horse, Lost Girls, CalibreThis Beautiful Fantastic). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, October 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Four Kids and It is directed by Andy De Emmony and stars Paula Patton, Matthew Goode, Michael Caine, Russell Brand, Teddie Malleson-Allen, Ashley Aufderheide, Billy Jenkins and Ellie-Mae Siame. The movie is based on the best selling children’s book of the same title by Jacqueline Wilson and follows four kids who discover a magical creature that grants their wishes-but they face danger when each wish ends right at sunset. The film was released in the U.S. this summer by Lionsgate and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Do You Believe in Magic? (1:41)
2. Smash (0:44)
3. Four Kids and It (1:07)
4. Summer (2:00)
5. The Secret Beach (1:36)
6. The Psammead Appears (3:26)
7. Your First Wish (1:02)
8. Danger at Sunset (1:58)
9. Helicopter Dream – Anne Nikitin & Adam Double (1:34)
10. Welcome to Trent Towers (2:30)
11. Sneak Out (1:32)
12. The Empty Case (1:58)
13. I Wish I Could Fly (3:08)
14. Flight Fury (2:02)
15. No One Wants Me (1:07)
16. Time for a Plan (1:00)
17. Forward to the Past – Anne Nikitin & Tom Kelly (1:37)
18. Super Powers – Anne Nikitin & Tom Kelly (1:32)
19. Bulldozer (1:50)
20. Gold! (1:44)
21. Poor Sand Monster (2:15)
22. A New Day (1:03)
23. The Last Wish (1:43)
24. Sleep for a Hundred Years (1:56)
25. Never Too Old For Wishes (2:17)