Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the BBC & AMC limited series The Little Drummer Girl. The album features the show’s original music composed by Cho Young-wuk (Oldboy, Lady Vengeance, Thirst, The Handmaiden). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 6, 2020 and physically the following week. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. The Little Drummer Girl is directed by Chan-woon Park and stars Florence Pugh, Alexander Skarsgård, Michael Shannon, Clare Holman, Charles Dance, Kate Sumpter, Simona Brown and Max Irons. The 6-parter is based on John le Carré’s novel of the same title and follows a fiery actress and idealist whose resolve is tested after she meets a mysterious man while on holiday in Greece. The thriller premiered in 2018 in the UK on BBC and in the U.S. on AMC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Acropolis
2. Charlie and the Bomb
3. Fiction Becomes Truth
4. Mystery Man
5. The Training Camp
6. Michel
7. Stairs
8. Slides
9. Salim
10. Theatre of the Real
11. Time Bomb
12. Make Yourself Comfortable
13. Reliving the Explosion
14. Gadi
15. Boom
16. Play the Scene
17. Charlie and Michel
18. Window
19. Wish Me Luck
20. Joan of Arc
21. Kiss Ride
22. Lebanon Roads
23. Michel’s Letter
24. The Little Drummer Girl
25. Captain Tahey
26. The Bunker
27. Vergiss Nicht
28. Fatmeh
29. Lebanon
30. I Am Khalil
31. Cologne
32. Take Off Your Clothes
33. Scars and Wounds
34. Charlie
35. Terror
36. The Plaza
37. Refugee Camp
38. The T Shirt
39. Seducing Khalil
40. Charlie and Gadi

  1. dd says:

    Cho Young Wuk is NOT A COMPOSER. he’s just supervising the score. Including his most well-known work ‘Old Boy’. The real composer who scoring the music are some kind of ghostwriter. Old korean habit. what a sad thing);

    • hey says:

      Yes, he’s more like a music supervisor. ‘Music by Cho Young Wuk’ doesn’t seem right.