Zarathustra Music will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama The Glorias. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Elliot Goldenthal (Frida, Interview with the Vampire, Heat, Alien 3, Batman Forever, Michael Collins). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 2, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. A CD version is set to come out on December 11 and is available to order here. The Glorias is co-written and directed by Julie Taymor and stars Julianne Moore, Alicia Vikander, Bette Midler, Janelle Monáe, Lorraine Toussaint, Lulu Wilson, Ryan Kiera Armstrong and Kimberly Guerrero. The movie centers on journalist, fighter, and feminist Gloria Steinem, an indelible icon known for her world-shaping activism, guidance of the revolutionary women’s movement, and writing that has impacted generations. The Roadside Pictures release premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be available to stream and purchase on September 30 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Greyhound (2:12)
2. Steinemite Jukebox (1:10)
3. Her Solitudes (3:24)
4. Jaipur Station (1:24)
5. Leo’s Days (1:21)
6. Choice Now! (1:58)
7. The Witch’s Brew (1:59)
8. Passing an Elegy (3:50)
9. Selectric (1:37)
10. Bella’s Hat (1:37)
11. Slow Dance With Two (3:24)
12. A Torch Passed (2:09)
13. E.R.A. Now (1:19)
14. Treadmill Agitato (2:48)
15. Other Side of the Mountain (2:07)
16. We the People (3:56)