Varese Sarabande & Music.Film Recordings will release the official soundtrack album for the apocalyptic action drama Greenland. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Buckley (The Good Wife, Angel Has Fallen, Jason Bourne, The Forbidden KingdomPapillon, Unhinged). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Greenland is directed by Ric Roman Waugh and stars Gerard Butler, Morena Baccarin, Roger Dale Floyd, Scott Glenn, David Denman, Hope Davis, Andrew Bachelor and Joshua Mikel. The movie follows a family who fights for survival as a planet-killing comet races to Earth and make a perilous journey to their only hope for sanctuary. The drama opened in several international markets over the last couple of weeks and is set to be released in the U.S. later this year by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Imperfect Lives (1:37)
2. Butterfly Effect (1:56)
3. First Shockwave (4:56)
4. Separated (3:42)
5. Living Ghosts (3:28)
6. FEMA Camp (4:59)
7. Broken Souls (2:24)
8. Innocence Lost (3:51)
9. Reunited (3:05)
10. Things Fall Apart (4:29)
11. Memories And Desires (3:34)
12. Molten Rain (6:19)
13. Greenland (3:49)
14. A Good Death (4:42)
15. Brave New World (2:23)